< Back to Resources

How do I download my “Save to Log” data?

If you selected to save the changes you make to your listings to the “Update Log” when prompted in the ListSmart app, you will be able to view and download these in bulk as a csv file later. Clicking “Save” on any of your future recommendations will save all changes to the “Update Log” until you specify otherwise.

Update Listings Options - ListSmart Update Listings Options - ListSmart
Update Listings Options - ListSmart